Title

        Yurt and Bell Tent Hire in the Midlands   

Venues

A selection of the venues that we have attended and recommend for your celebration:


Meadow Spires Farm, Moreton Pinkney, Northamptonshire www.meadowspiresfarm.com


Newbold Grounds, Staverton, Northamptonshire www.newboldgrounds.co.uk


Park Farm, Upper Shuckburgh, Northamptonshre www.stayatparkfarm.co.uk


Home Farm Events, Braunston, Northamptonshire www.homefarmevents.co.uk

Hill Farm, Priors Hardwick, Warwickshire www.stayathillfarm.co.uk


Rough Close, Berkswell, Coventry, Warwickshire www.roughclose.org.uk (you definitely need to visit to see the amazng potential)


Nettle Hill Events, Ansty, Warwickshire www.nettlehill.co.uk


Hadsham Farm Weddings, Horley, Oxfordshire www.hadshamfarmweddings.co.uk


Scraptoft Hill Farm, Scraptoft, Leicestershire www.scraptofthillfarm.co.uk


Alcott Weddings, nr Alvechurch, West Midlands www.alcottweddings.co.uk


Old Manor Farm, Lower Bourton, nr Banbury, Oxfordshire www.oldmanorfarmbandb.co.uk


Talton Lodge, Newbold on Stour, Warwickshire www.taltonlodge.co.uk


Deckerdence, Blyth Hall Farm, Blyth Road, Coleshill, B'ham www.deckerdence.com


Suppliers


Tastebuds Cakes, Cup-cakes and Toppers https://www.facebook.com/rebeccastastebuds/?fref=ts


Elite Tents, Nordic Tipi Tent Hire, West Mdlands www.elitetents.co.uk


Tables, Chairs and Linen www.furniturehireuk.com


Sweet Pea Luxury Toilet Hire www.sweetpeatoilets.co.uk


Mortons Vintage VW Camper, Ice-cream Tricycle and Vintage China Hire www.mortonsvintagehire.co.uk